Early Bird Spin (3 reservations min by 6 pm day prior req'd to guarantee class)


This class is taught by:

Tom Stewart

I have taught all types of group exercise classes and have experience as a personal trainer in a one-on-one or small group setting. I have a BS in physical education from James Madison University and taught physical education in several public schools at a variety of grade levels, K-12. I also hold a Doctor of Education degree in educational administration, from Columbia University. I have been certified in group exercise, group cycle, and kickboxing. I am also certified by the Cooper Institute, as a Fitness Specialist.
Get your motor running...with this high energy interval class. 45 minutes of spinning led by our entertaining instructor Tom.  Please come ready to ride...biking shoes, comfortable gym clothes, water bottle and towel are recommended.
 
Note:
Reservations of at least 3 people by 6 pm day prior is mandatory or class may be cancelled.  If you sign up and are a no show, you will be charged $5.  Multiple no shows may result in suspension of your reservation privileges.
 
Be ready to ride promptly at 5:15 am. If you aren't in your seat by 5:20 am, your bike is up for grabs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Oct 24 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Oct 31 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Nov 07 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Nov 14 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Nov 16 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Nov 21 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Nov 23 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Nov 28 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Nov 30 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Dec 05 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Dec 07 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Dec 12 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Dec 14 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Dec 19 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Thu Dec 21 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart
  • Tue Dec 26 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Tom Stewart


 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.