Anything Goes


This class is taught by:
Get ready to work top  to bottom, side to side, front and back, inside and out... this class will WORK IT!  Instructor will bring you new challenges each week with a blend of strength moves, cardio conditioning, and core work.  Be ready for anything!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506