Les Mills Body Flow


This class is taught by:
Body Flow is a MindBody class for anyone and everyone. It uses a range of movements and motion set to music that will improve your mind, your body and your life. Bending and stretching through safe and simple yoga moves, a Body Flow class blends elements of Tai Chi, Yoga and Pilates to strengthen your entire body. Breathing with intention is an integral part of this blended class. Instructors will always provide options for those just getting started.
 
 
A 55 minute Body Flow class will leave your mind and body feeling calm, centered and happy.  Just BE.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Nov 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey
  • Fri Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lani Lucey


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506