Meditative Heated Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Leah Quesada

About Me

Someone asked me: “When did you find Yoga?” and “When did Yoga find you?” I found Yoga 9 years ago to simply complement my regular work-out routine. Yoga found me while I was in half pigeon pose, a hip opener pose. Hips, they say, are where we quietly store our unresolved emotions. I cried not knowing why but later, I understood why. I realized how through my life, the busyness of things consumed me, giving little time to truly relax, restore, and practice self-love. I cried because of this raw truth.

Nine years of Yoga practice have given me physical strength and a better body, mind and spirit connection. It is in this well connected present space that our minds become clearer and our sensations heightened. The inner teacher in us emerges with insights of how to live our lives better, creating our own infinite possibilities.

I am a 200 Hr registered yoga teacher,completed Baptiste yoga Art of Assisting. I am honored to share this practice with you!

 

Create a mind- body-spirit alignment through breathe and yoga poses. Achieve physical strength while you clear your mind. Class ends with a 10 minute savasana with lavender scented eye cover and guided meditative relaxation.
open class

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada
  • Mon Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leah Quesada


 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.