Spin and Jam (Reservations strongly encouraged)


This class is taught by:

Tom Stewart

I have taught all types of group exercise classes and have experience as a personal trainer in a one-on-one or small group setting. I have a BS in physical education from James Madison University and taught physical education in several public schools at a variety of grade levels, K-12. I also hold a Doctor of Education degree in educational administration, from Columbia University. I have been certified in group exercise, group cycle, and kickboxing. I am also certified by the Cooper Institute, as a Fitness Specialist.
We all know Tom's got flair...and he brings his fun personality to class on Saturday am.  Uplifting tunes, and an exhilarating spin...great way to start your weekend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart
  • Sat Dec 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tom Stewart


 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.