Functional Fitness


This class is taught by:

Tony DeMasi

Tony is a group ex associate with 20 years experience in the fitness industry.

His first certification was Jonny G spinning. He then went on to achieve other group exercise certifications in: Group Power, Keiser, Body Pump, CXWORX, GRIT and TRX to name a few .

Tony’s next endeavor is personal training.

"I don't want to make someone exercise, I want to make them want to exercise."

This class is designed to work your whole body. You will work with a variety of equipement including weights, trx, kettle bells, bosu and more. Enjoy this great interval training

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Oct 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Oct 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Oct 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Nov 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Nov 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Nov 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Nov 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Nov 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Nov 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Nov 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Dec 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Dec 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Fri Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tony DeMasi


 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.