16 Mendon Ionia Road, Mendon, NY 14506       phoneIconLight585.582.6384      Email: Office@StudioMove.org

Account Login
             
New Clients
 



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

Please Note: Our schedule is subject to change based on class attendance and instructor availability

Stress Relief Yoga


This class is taught by:

Bani Aello

Bani's passion is to help both adults and children learn tools to reduce stress and live with an ever expanding amount of Joy and Peace. She uses tools such as Yoga, Meditation and Mindfulness to achieve these goals, removing tension from the body and mind, assisting people to grow towards greater health and wellness.

Bani is a New York State Certified Elementary School Teacher with over 20 years experience working with children. She has her 200 hr. Yoga Certification through Open Sky Yoga. She also has acquired certification to teach the Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Program through the University of California San Diego's Medical Center and Reiki II.

This class includes a lot of deep stretches to increase flexibility. You will strengthen muscles necessary for good back care and proper posture. It includes ball work to release deep muscle tension and improve the health of your muscle tissue. This class will end with aromatherapy oils and a light neck massage if you choose.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bani Aello


Please Note: Our schedule is subject to change based on class attendance and instructor availability
 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.