Pilates Mat


This class is taught by:

Chris Brush

Opening a studio that blends fitness, dance and overall conditioning has been a long term goal for Chris.  Her fitness resume begins with the aerobic explosion and has continued to expand. Early certification in Rep Reebok, Reebok Step, and Stability Ball gave her a solid group X foundation.  For the past 12 years Chris has trained and been educated in the Stott Pilates Methods and is a seasoned Mat and Reformer instructor.  TRX group training, PiYo, and barre classes are favored classes. She is certified in Barre Above and TRX and has many years of experience with dance based classes.  Her attention to proper form and breaking down movement patterns is a foundation of her classes.
A basic knowledge of Pilates is helpful, but not necessary.
The instructor will tailor the class to the level of the clientele...offering a variety of modifications or challenges to allow you to personalize your class experience.  Props will be incorporated also...toning balls, gliders, Pilates Circles, toning bands, light weights, stabiltiy balls, and more.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Oct 26 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Nov 02 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Nov 09 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Nov 16 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Nov 23 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Nov 30 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Dec 07 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Dec 14 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Dec 21 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush
  • Thu Dec 28 9:20 am - 10:20 am with Chris Brush


 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.