16 Mendon Ionia Road, Mendon, NY 14506       phoneIconLight585.582.6384      Email: Office@StudioMove.org

Account Login
             
New Clients
 



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

Please Note: Our schedule is subject to change based on class attendance and instructor availability

Zumba


This class is taught by:
Zumba is a fusion of Latin and International music with dance movements creating a dynamic, exciting and effective way to exercise — not to mention fun!
Merengue, salsa, cumbia, hip hop, and belly dance are just a few of the dances incorporated into this class. Routines are pre-choreographed and easy-to-follow with a combination of fast and slow rhythms giving you a total cardio workout. Wear comfortable workout clothing and sneakers or soft-soled footwear.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Judith Duarte


Please Note: Our schedule is subject to change based on class attendance and instructor availability
 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.