Sunday Spin (Reservations Highly Recommended)


This class is taught by:

Jean Boehm

Jean Boehm is an enthusiastic cycling instructor having taught at various local facilities since 1999. She is also certified in Group Power. Having taught at Rush Henrietta for twenty one years, she currently is an adjunct professor at MCC where she teaches health courses including “Women's Health and Wellness” as well as “Issues in Children's Health and Development”. Residing in Mendon with her husband and two young boys, she enjoys reading, gardening, playing platform tennis and spending time with her family.

45 minutes of cardio. going through various interval training will certainly raise your heart rate as well as burn many calories.
 
5 reservations minimum required to guarantee class is offered.  Sign up by 9 pm day before.  Reserved spots that are no shows will be charged $5.  Numerous no shows by an individual will result in suspension of your reservation privileges. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Dec 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm
  • Sun Jan 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Jean Boehm


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506