16 Mendon Ionia Road, Mendon, NY 14506       phoneIconLight585.582.6384      Email: Office@StudioMove.org

Account Login
             
New Clients
 



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

Please Note: Our schedule is subject to change based on class attendance and instructor availability

Pilates Mat ( intermediate and above)


This class is taught by:

Chris Brush

Opening a studio that blends fitness, dance and overall conditioning has been a long term goal for Chris.  Her fitness resume begins with the aerobic explosion and has continued to expand. Early certification in Rep Reebok, Reebock Step, and Stability Ball gave her a solid group X foundation.  For the past 10 years Chris has trained and been educated in the Stott Pilates Methods and is a seasoned Mat and Reformer instructor.  TRX group training has been added to her credentials, as well as Zumba, and soon Barre Above.   
Participants in this class will have had some previous Pilates experience.  Knowledge of core engagement principals, proper breathing, imprint/neutral, and ability to modify as needed will be essential to enjoying the full benefits of this class.  Props will be included at times.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Chris Brush


Please Note: Our schedule is subject to change based on class attendance and instructor availability
 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.