(H) Vinyasa Yoga (Reservations strongly encouraged)


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Hess

Jennifer is an E-RYT certified instructor in vinyasa yoga training with Baron Baptiste and Aimee Bohn. Jennifer has also taken workshops with Seane Corn, Simon Park and other notable teachers. She is also certified to teach kids yoga mom and baby yoga. Jen owns and operates Finger Lakes Yogascapes, a yoga and wellness retreat and yoga company. Jennifer has competed in half and full marathons, triathlons and trail races and lives for winter snowshoeing and snowga. 
   Currently Jennifer teaches heated power vinyasa on Sunday mornings at 10am. 
   Jennifer teaches adult and youth how to embrace the messiness of life, accepting both the challenges and the joys by letting go, exploring and playing on their mats and ultimately unleashing their inner power, inner peace, and freedom to live authentically.
   Jennifer's favorite quote is: "We gain strength, and courage, and confidence by each experience in which we really stop to look fear in the face...we must do that which we think we cannot." (Eleanor Roosevelt)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jennifer Hess


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506