30 minute Spin


This class is taught by:
Perfect cardio option before your pilates, yoga or BodyPump class. Instructor will coach you through intervals on our StarTrac spin bikes for 30 minutes.  Great music will motivate you to work your hardest.
 
Wear sneakers or clip in cycling shoes.  Water bottle and towel are recommended.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Tue Dec 12 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina Bodewes
  • Thu Dec 14 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Dec 18 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Tue Dec 19 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina Bodewes
  • Thu Dec 21 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Dec 25 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Tue Dec 26 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina Bodewes
  • Thu Dec 28 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey


 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.