CoreWORX


This class is taught by:

Tony DeMasi

Tony is a group ex associate with 20 years experience in the fitness industry.

His first certification was Jonny G spinning. He then went on to achieve other group exercise certifications in: Group Power, Keiser, Body Pump, CXWORX, GRIT and TRX to name a few .

Tony’s next endeavor is personal training.

"I don't want to make someone exercise, I want to make them want to exercise."

Rock hard abs in an efficient 30 minute workout using flexible tubing, light weights. Sometimes adding tabata intervals this class will be sure to work you to the max.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 24 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Oct 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 31 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Nov 05 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 07 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Nov 12 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 14 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Nov 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 21 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Nov 26 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 28 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Dec 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 05 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Dec 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 12 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 19 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi
  • Mon Dec 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 26 8:45 am - 9:15 am with Tony DeMasi


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506