Spin


This class is taught by:

Tom Stewart

I have taught all types of group exercise classes and have experience as a personal trainer in a one-on-one or small group setting. I have a BS in physical education from James Madison University and taught physical education in several public schools at a variety of grade levels, K-12. I also hold a Doctor of Education degree in educational administration, from Columbia University. I have been certified in group exercise, group cycle, and kickboxing. I am also certified by the Cooper Institute, as a Fitness Specialist.
 A 45 minute class held on a stationary bike that will burst your heart rate as well as give you a nice resistance training.
 
A great overall full body cardio workout.  Instructors will coach you through a variety of challenges:  tempo, resistance, posture, and more.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Tina Bodewes
  • Wed Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Mon Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Wed Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Wed Aug 29 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Wed Sep 05 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Mon Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Wed Sep 12 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Mon Sep 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Wed Sep 19 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Mon Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart
  • Wed Sep 26 8:45 am - 9:25 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tom Stewart


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506