Spin


This class is taught by:

JoAnne Wilson

Information coming soon!

Lani Lucey

Lani is originally from Boston , Massachusetts and is one of our most experienced & knowledgeable Group Fitness Instructors & Personal Trainer. She has managed our Group Fitness program for the past 7 years and is a fan favorite with our regulars. Lani holds certifications with Les Mills BodyPump & BodyFlow, our pre-choreographed group fitness classes. Over the years, Lani has coordinated many community events within the Mendon community for StudioMOVE. Lani cares deeply about our members and providing them with the best personalized fitness experience everyday. She previously worked for the YMCA & Midtown and gained a large following with their community members as well.
 
When Lani is not learning choreography and developing fitness technique she is a loving wife & mother of 4 kids! 
 A 40-45 minute class held on a stationary bike that will burst your heart rate as well as give you a nice resistance training.
 
A great overall full body cardio workout.  Instructors will coach you through a variety of challenges:  tempo, resistance, posture, and more.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 26 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Jan 02 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Thu Jan 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Mon Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506