Spin


This class is taught by:

JoAnne Wilson

Information coming soon!

 A 40-45 minute class held on a stationary bike that will burst your heart rate as well as give you a nice resistance training.
 
A great overall full body cardio workout.  Instructors will coach you through a variety of challenges:  tempo, resistance, posture, and more.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 31 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Thu Nov 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Tue Nov 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 07 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Thu Nov 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson
  • Tue Nov 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 14 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Lani Lucey
  • Wed Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with JoAnne Wilson


 

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.



Connect With Us : facebook twitter yelp 

 

Call us: 585.582.6384
Email us: office@studiomove.org
Find us on social! @studiomove

16 Mendon Ionia Rd, Mendon, NY 14506