Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Bonnie Cristo

Inhale Peace... Exhale Love...

I believe in pampering your body. It's the only one you will ever have. Choosing to live a healthy happy lifestyle. Your oral health is a reflection of your physical health. Eating as naturally and organically as you can. It's never too late to get in shape.

I share this favorite quote with all of my clients, "Your Health Is Your Wealth.”

Bonnie is an ACE Certified Personal Trainer, Certified USA Cycling Coach (3), Group Fitness Instructor, TRX, Beachboy, Pi/Yo, Yoga, Nutrition, and Mind/Body Wellness.

She is an avid cyclist who enjoys traveling and enriching her life through continuing education in mind/body awareness. She has been a fitness professional for over 20 years, and is successful in sharing her strong knowledge and lifelong passion for living a happy healthy life with her clients.

 
 
A beautiful and mindful breath-synchronizing yoga flow, transitioning from one pose to the next bringing balance, strength and graceful movement to the entire body.
You will gain core strength and postural awareness, full breathing, release from stress, deeper levels of concentration and relaxation.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Oct 19 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Oct 25 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Oct 26 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Nov 01 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Nov 02 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Nov 08 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Nov 09 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Nov 15 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Nov 16 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Nov 22 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Nov 23 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Nov 29 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Nov 30 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Dec 06 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Dec 07 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Dec 13 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Dec 14 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo
  • Wed Dec 20 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Bonnie Cristo
  • Thu Dec 21 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Bonnie Cristo


 
CLICK HERE TO SIGNUP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

   COPYRIGHT ©StudioMOVE! 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.